Participating Shops

Click on shop logo to
go to their websites.

East Tennessee Yarn  Crawl
Photography by Kristina Plaas


Each participant must be at least 18 years old.

Each participant must have their own passport.

Each participant must be present at the shop to get their passport stamped.

How to Play:

Plan  your route to get to as many of the 9 shops as you possibly can. 

Be sure to take your passport with you on your visits.

You will receive a free knitted or crocheted pattern from each shop you visit.

Each shop is giving away 3 you have the chance to win one of 27 prizes or maybe even our Grand Prize (valued at over $450).  Be sure to sign up for the drawings at each shop as well as get your passport stamped. 

The more shops on your crawl, the better the chances are to win cool prizes!

Turn in your passport at your home shop by Saturday, July 2.  Everyone who makes it to all 9 shops will receive a "Thank You" prize as well as be entered into the drawing for the Grand Prize.

There is no purchase required at any of the yarn shops in order to participate...but we would appreciate your support in order to keep our local yarn shops open in their communities.
We are so grateful for these companies who are supporting our 2016 East TN Yarn Crawl!!
2016 East TN Yarn Crawl
June 17 - July 2

Shop Winners:

Atomic Fibers
Becky Hook, Oak Ridge
Laurie Pearl, Knoxville
Kathleen Mullins, Kingsport

Carriage House
Tammy Richardson - Elizabethton
Kathy Cole - Greeneville
Tina Hein - Kingsport

Clinch River Yarn Company
Melissa Emmel - Johnson City
Robin Burchett - Corryton
Sue Tyler - Alcoa

Hook & Needle
Angelina Jarstfer - Harriman
Becky Childs - Knoxville
Jena Harris - Oliver Springs

Melinda Jones - Knoxville
Angie Guido - Powell
Amanda Dove - Church Hill

Mountain Hollow
Annette Clark - Limestone
Becky Booker - Greeneville
Alica Longabard - Knoxville

Smoky Mountain Spinnery
Emily Smartt - Oak Ridge
Irene Robbins - Oak Ridge
Debi Badeaux - Loudon

Sunny Side Yarns
Connie Lapp - Knoxville
Becky Henry - Knoxville
Chris Sawyer - Knoxville

The Yarn Haven
Cheryl Couturier - Jacksboro
Velma Farnsworth - Oak Ridge
Vina Faulkner - Tazewell

Accessories Unlimited, Inc.